Agenda Past concerts

Wednesday 19th September 2018 at 19:00
Kalmar, Sweden.
Kammarmusikföreningen i Kalmar

Sunday 23rd September 2018 at 16:00
Kristinehamn, Suède.
Kristinehamn konsertförening

Sunday 04th November 2018 at 16:00
Säffle, Sweden.
Säffle Musikförening

Saturday 10th November 2018 at 19:30
Ackworth, England.
Ackworth Concert Society

Monday 12th November 2018 at 13:00
Sulby, Isle of Man.
Sulby Primary School

Monday 12th November 2018 at 19:45
Ramsey, Isle of Man.
Ramsey Music Society

Tuesday 13th November 2018 at 10:30
Ballabeg, Isle of Man.
Arbory Primary School

Tuesday 13th November 2018 at 14:00
St John's, Isle of Man.
St John's Primary School

Wednesday 14th November 2018 at 11:00
Cobham, England.
Feltonfleet School

Wednesday 14th November 2018 at 19:45
Letchworth, England.
Letchworth Music Club

Thursday 15th November 2018 at 14h00
Dover, England.
Dover College

Friday 16th November 2018 at 13:10
Edinburgh, Scotland.
University of Edinburgh, Reid Concert Hall

Friday 16th November 2018 at 19:30
West Kilbride, Scotland.
Music in West Kilbride

Saturday 17th November 2018 at 19:45
New Lanark, Scotland.
Music in Lanark

Sunday 27th January 2019 at 15:00
Naestved, Denmark.
Grønnegades Kaserne Kulturcenter

Monday 28th January 2019 at 11:30
Manorhamilton, Ireland.
The Glens Centre

Next page