Agenda Past concerts

Saturday 12th October 2019 at 16:00
Charneux, Belgium.
Chapelle de Monty

Sunday 20th October 2019 at 11:11
Brussels, Belgium.
Atelier Marcel Hastir

Monday 21st October 2019 at 9:30
Manorhamilton, Ireland.
The Glens Centre

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 19:00
Falun, Sweden.
Spelrum

Thursday 24th October 2019 at 13:10
Glasgow, Scotland.
University of Glasgow

Friday 25th October 2019 at 19:30
Moffat, Ecosse.
Moffat Music Society

Saturday 26th October 2019 at 20:00
Inverurie, Scotland.
Inverurie Music

Thursday 31st October 2019 at 12:30
Leatherhead, England.
Music on Thursday

Friday 1st November 2019 at 19:30
Portscatho, England.
Roseland Music Society

Sunday 22nd March 2020 at 11:00
Brussels, Belgique.
Art Base

Thursday 26th March 2020 at 12:30
Liège, Belgium.
Concerts de Midis

Friday 27th March 2020 at 19:30
Mandal, Norway
Musikkens Vennes Mandal

Sunday 29th March 2020 at 15:00
Gränsö, Sweden.
Musik på Gränsö slott

Tuesday 31st March 2020 at 19:00
Jõgeva, Estonia.
Jõgeva Kultuurikeskus

Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 19:00
Rakvere, Estonia.
Rakvere Kultuurikeskus

Thursday 2nd April 2020 at 19:30
Næstved, Denmark.
Grønnegades Kaserne Kulturcenter

Next page