Agenda Past concerts

Thursday 3rd September 2020 at 12:30
Ličge, Belgium.
Concerts de Midis

Sunday 8th November 2020 at 16:00
Copenhagen, Denmark.
Sofiebadet

Thursday 12th November 2020 at 19:30
Celje, Slovenia.
Narodni Dom

Sunday 17th January 2021 at 11:00
Sainte Genevičve des Bois, France.
Auditorium Rudolf Nouréev

Friday 22nd January 2021 at 12:30
Luxembourg, Luxembourg.
Concerts de midi ā Luxembourg-ville,
Eglise protestante

Thursday 21st January 2021 at 20:00
Brussel, Belgium.
Art Base

Sunday 24th January 2021 at 15:00
Gränsö, Sweden.
Musik på Gränsö slott

Monday 25th January 2021 at 19330
Mandal, Norway
Musikkens Vennes Mandal

Tuesday 9th March 2021 at 19:30
Portree, Isle of Skye, Scotland.
Skye Chamber MUsic

Wednesday 10th March 2021 at 19:45
Letchworth, England.
Letchworth Music Club

Thursday 11th March 2021 at 13:10
Glasgow, Scotland.
University of Glasgow

Friday 12th March 2021 at 19:30
West Kilbride, Scotland.
Music in West Kilbride

Sunday 14th March 2021 at 16:00
Säffle, Sweden.
Säffle Musikförening

Tuesday 16th March 2021 at 19:00
Joniškis, Lithuania.
Joniškio Kulturos Centras

Wednesday 17th March 2021 at 19:00
Jõgeva, Estonia.
Jõgeva Kultuurikeskus

Next page