Agenda Past concerts

Sunday 15th March 2020 (postponed 08/11/2020)
Copenhagen, Denmark.
Sofiebadet

Sunday 22nd March 2020 (postponed)
Brussels, Belgique.
Art Base

Thursday 26th March 2020 (postponed)
Ličge, Belgium.
Concerts de Midis

Friday 27th March 2020 (postponed)
Mandal, Norway
Musikkens Vennes Mandal

Sunday 29th March 2020 (postponed 22/01/2021)
Gränsö, Sweden.
Musik på Gränsö slott

Tuesday 31st March 2020 (postponed 16/03/2021)
Jõgeva, Estonia.
Jõgeva Kultuurikeskus

Wednesday 1st April 2020 (postponed 17/03/2021)
Rakvere, Estonia.
Rakvere Kultuurikeskus

Thursday 2nd April 2020 (postponed 23/03/2021)
Næstved, Denmark.
Grønnegades Kaserne Kulturcenter

Friday 26th June 2020 at 19:30
Newton Stewart, Scotland.
Newton Stewart & District Music Club

Sunday 9th August 2020 at 15:00
Leamington Hastings, England.
Music at Leamington Hastings

Sunday 8th November 2020 at 16:00
Copenhagen, Denmark.
Sofiebadet

Thursday 12th November 2020 at 19:30
Celje, Slovenia.
Narodni Dom

Friday 22nd January 2021 at 12:30
Luxembourg, Luxembourg.
Concerts de midi ā Luxembourg-ville,
Eglise protestante

Sunday 24th January 2021 at 15:00
Gränsö, Sweden.
Musik på Gränsö slott

Sunday 7th February 2021 at 11:00
Sainte Genevičve des Bois, France.
Auditorium Rudolf Nouréev

Next page