Agenda Past concerts

Sunday 25th Februay 2018 at 11:00
Eupen, Belgique.
Piano days

Friday 2nd March 2018 at 19:00
Karlstad, Sweden.
Norrstrandskyrkan

Tuesday 13th March 2018
Ewhurst, England.
Duke of Kent School

Wednesday 14th March 2018 at 14:15
Windsor, England.
Upton House School

Friday 16th March 2018 at 19:30
Newton Stewart, Scotland.
Swallow Theatre

Saturday 17th March 2018 at 19:45
Helensburgh, Scotland.
Helensburgh Music Society

Friday 20th April 2018 at 20:00
Maribo, Denemark.
Maribo Musikforening

Saturday 21st April 2018 at 20:30
Kilworth, Ireland
The Village Arts Centre

Saturday 16th June 2018 at 11:00
Liège, Belgium.
Amis des Concerts du Dimanche Matin

Sunday 22nd July 2018 at 17:00
Jaun, Switzerland.
Cantorama

Wednesday 29th August 2018 at 12:00
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Open-air concert in Place d'Armes

Wednesday 19th September 2018 at 19:00
Kalmar, Sweden.
Kammarmusikföreningen i Kalmar

Saturday 10th November 2018 at 19:30
Ackworth, England.
Ackworth Concert Society

Monday 12th November 2018 at 19:45
Ramsey, Isle of Man.
Ramsey Music Society

Wednesday 14th November 2018 at 19:45
Letchworth, England.
Letchworth Music Club

Next page