Agenda Past concerts

Sunday 8th August 2021 at 15:00
Leamington Hastings, England.
Music at Leamington Hastings

Sunday 12th September 2021 at 11:00
Sainte Geneviève des Bois, France.
Centre Rudolf Nouréev

Sunday 17th October 2021 at 11:00
Molenbeek, Belgium.
L'heure musicale de Molenbeek-Saint-Jean

Thursday 4th November 2021 at 13:00
Glasgow, Ecosse.
University of Glasgow

Friday 5th November 2021 at 19:30
Falkirk, Scotland.
Classic Music Live!

Saturday 6th November 2021 at 19:30
Newport, England.
Newport Music Club

Wednesday 12th January 2022 at 19:45
Letchworth, England
Letchworth Music

Monday 17th January 2022 at 19:30
Mandal, Norway
Musikkens Vennes Mandal

Tuesday 18th Januray 2022 at 19:30
Sola, Norway
Sola Kulturhus

Thursday 20th January 2022
Manorhamilton, Ireland.
The Glens Centre

Friday 21st January 2022 at 19:30
West Kilbride, Scotland.
Music in West Kilbride

Saturday 22nd January 2022 at 19:30
Portree, Isle of Skye, Scotland.
Skye Chamber Music

Next page