Agenda Past concerts

Samedi 20 juillet 2019 à 18h30
Jardins d'Annevoie, Belgique
Pique-Nique nocturne, musical et gourmand

Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 13:05
Wexford, Ireland
Music for Wexford

Thursday 1st August 2019 at 12:15
Brussels, Belgium
Festival Midis-Minimes

Friday 2nd August 2019 at 12:15
Leuven, Belgique
Festival "Zomer van Sint-Pieter"

Sunday 18th August 2019 at 18:00
Villers sur mer, France
Festival Nouveaux Talents et Invités

Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 12:00 and 20:00
Luxemburg
Open-air concerts Place d'Armes

Saturday 12th October 2019 at 16:00
Charneux, Belgium.
Chapelle de Monty

Sunday 20th October 2019 at 11:11
Brussels, Belgium.
Atelier Marcel Hastir

Monday 21st October 2019 at 9:30
Manorhamilton, Ireland.
The Glens Centre

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 19:00
Falun, Sweden.
Spelrum

Thursday 24th October 2019 at 13:10
Glasgow, Scotland.
University of Glasgow

Friday 25th October 2019 at 19:30
Moffat, Ecosse.
Moffat Music Society

Saturday 26th October 2019 at 20:00
Inverurie, Scotland.
Inverurie Music

Next page