Agenda Past concerts

Friday 15th February 2019 at 11:00
Douglas, Isle of Man.
Scoill Vallajeelt

Friday 15th February 2019 at 14:30
Port St Mary, Isle of Man.
Scoill Phurt le Moirrey

Friday 15th February 2019 at 19:30
Port Erin, Isle of Man.
Erin Arts Centre

Saturday 16th February 2019 at 19:30
Newport, England.
Newport Music Club

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 at 19:00
Luleå, Sweden.
Kulturens Hus, Luleå Kammarmusikförening

Sunday 7th April 2019 at 18:00
Karlshamn, Sweden.
Kammarmusikföreningen Pro Musica

Saturday 25th May 2019 at 15:00
Luznava, Lettonie.
Luznava Manor

Previous page

Sunday 26th May 2019 at 19:00
Åsnes, Norvège.
Musikkens Venner i Åsnes

Saturday 28th Septembre 2019 at 19:30
Ardrishaig, Scotland.
Mid Argyll Arts Association

Sunday 20th October 2019 at 11:11
Brussels, Belgium.
Atelier Marcel Hastir

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 19:00
Falun, Sweden.
Spelrum

Thursday 24th October 2019 at 13:10
Glasgow, Scotland.
University of Glasgow

Friday 25th October 2019 at 19:30
Moffat, Ecosse.
Moffat Music Society

Friday 1st November 2019 at 19:30
Portscatho, Angleterre.
Roseland Music Society